Aiken High School Rotary Interact Club Calendar

June 2020: This calendar is currently under construction.

Unless otherwise announced, we meet every Tuesday after school in Mr. Lader’s room at Aiken High School.

2020

August 1, Saturday

  • To be announced.

August 2, Sunday

  • To be announced.

August 3, Monday

  • To be announced.

August 4, Tuesday

  • To be announced.

August 5, Wednesday

  • To be announced.

August 6, Thursday

  • To be announced.

August 7, Friday

  • To be announced.

August 8, Saturday

  • To be announced.

August 9, Sunday

  • To be announced.

August 10, Monday

  • To be announced.

August 11, Tuesday

  • To be announced.

August 12, Wednesday

  • To be announced.

August 13, Thursday

  • To be announced.

August 14, Friday

  • To be announced.

August 15, Saturday

  • To be announced.

August 16, Sunday

  • To be announced.

August 17, Monday

  • Students return to school.

August 18, Tuesday

  • Meeting after school in Mr. Lader’s room, C-157.

August 19, Wednesday

  • To be announced.

August 20, Thursday

  • To be announced.

August 21, Friday

  • To be announced.

August 22, Saturday

  • To be announced.

August 23, Sunday

  • To be announced.

August 24, Monday

  • To be announced.

August 25, Tuesday

  • To be announced.

August 26, Wednesday

  • To be announced.

August 27, Thursday

  • To be announced.

August 28, Friday

  • To be announced.

August 29, Saturday

  • To be announced.

August 30, Sunday

  • To be announced.

August 31, Monday

  • To be announced.

September 1, Tuesday

September 2

September 3

September 4

September 5, Saturday

September 6, Sunday

September 7, Monday

September 8, Tuesday

September 9

September 10

September 11

September 12, Saturday

September 13, Sunday

September 14, Monday

September 15, Tuesday

September 16

September 17

September 18

September 19, Saturday

September 20, Sunday

September 21, Monday

September 22, Tuesday

September 23

September 24

September 25

September 26, Saturday

September 27, Sunday

September 28, Monday

September 29, Tuesday

September 30

October 1

October 2

October 3, Saturday

October 4, Sunday

October 5, Monday

October 6, Tuesday

October 7

October 8

October 9

October 10, Saturday

October 11, Sunday

October 12, Monday

October 13, Tuesday

October 14

October 15

October 16

October 17, Saturday

October 18, Sunday

October 19, Monday

October 20, Tuesday

October 21

October 22

October 23

October 24, Saturday

October 25, Sunday

October 26, Monday

October 27, Tuesday

October 28

October 29

October 30

October 31, Saturday

November 1, Sunday

November 2, Monday

November 3, Tuesday

November 4

November 5

November 6

November 7, Saturday

November 8, Sunday

November 9, Monday

November 10, Tuesday

November 11

November 12

November 13

November 14, Saturday

November 15, Sunday

November 16, Monday

November 17, Tuesday

November 18

November 19

November 20

November 21, Saturday

November 22, Sunday

November 23, Monday

November 24, Tuesday

November 25

November 26

November 27

November 28, Saturday

November 29, Sunday

November 30, Monday

December 1, Tuesday

December 2

December 3

December 4

December 5, Saturday

December 6, Sunday

December 7, Monday

December 8, Tuesday

December 9

December 10

December 11

December 12, Saturday

December 13, Sunday

December 14, Monday

December 15, Tuesday

December 16

December 17

December 18

December 19, Saturday

December 20, Sunday

December 21, Monday

December 22, Tuesday

December 23

December 24

December 25

December 26, Saturday

December 27, Sunday

December 28, Monday

December 29, Tuesday

December 30

December 31

2021

January 1

January 2, Saturday

January 3, Sunday

January 4, Monday

January 5, Tuesday

January 6

January 7

January 8

January 9, Saturday

January 10, Sunday

January 11, Monday

January 12, Tuesday

January 13

January 14

January 15

January 16, Saturday

January 17, Sunday

January 18, Monday

January 19, Tuesday

January 20

January 21

January 22

January 23, Saturday

January 24, Sunday

January 25, Monday

January 26, Tuesday

January 27

January 28

January 29

January 30, Saturday

January 31, Sunday

February 1, Monday

February 2, Tuesday

February 3

February 4

February 5

February 6, Saturday

February 7, Sunday

February 8, Monday

February 9, Tuesday

February 10

February 11

February 12, Friday

  • Fashion Show? tentaive

February 13, Saturday

February 14, Sunday

February 15, Monday

February 16, Tuesday

February 17

February 18

February 19

February 20, Saturday

February 21, Sunday

February 22, Monday

February 23, Tuesday

February 24

February 25

February 26

February 27, Saturday

February 28, Sunday

March 1, Monday

March 2, Tuesday

March 3

March 4

March 5

March 6, Saturday

March 7, Sunday

March 8, Monday

March 9, Tuesday

March 10

March 11

March 12

March 13, Saturday

March 14, Sunday

March 15, Monday

March 16, Tuesday

March 17

March 18

March 19

March 20, Saturday

March 21, Sunday

March 22, Monday

March 23, Tuesday

March 24

March 25

March 26

March 27, Saturday

March 28, Sunday

March 29, Monday

March 30, Tuesday

March 31

April 1

April 2

April 3, Saturday

April 4, Sunday

April 5, Monday

April 6, Tuesday

April 7

April 8

April 9

April 10, Saturday

April 11, Sunday

April 12, Monday

April 13, Tuesday

April 14

April 15

April 16

April 17, Saturday

April 18, Sunday

April 19, Monday

April 20, Tuesday

April 21

April 22

April 23

April 24, Saturday

April 25, Sunday

April 26, Monday

April 27, Tuesday

April 28

April 29

April 30

May 1, Saturday

May 2, Sunday

May 3, Monday

May 4, Tuesday

May 5

May 6

May 7

May 8, Saturday

May 9, Sunday

May 10, Monday

May 11, Tuesday

May 12

May 13

May 14

May 15, Saturday

May 16, Sunday

May 17, Monday

May 18, Tuesday

May 19

May 20

May 21

May 22, Saturday

May 23, Sunday

May 24, Monday

May 25, Tuesday

May 26

May 27

May 28

May 29, Saturday

May 30, Sunday

May 31, Monday

June 1, Tuesday

June 2

June 3

June 4

June 5, Saturday

June 6, Sunday

June 7, Monday

June 8, Tuesday

June 9

June 10

June 11

June 12, Saturday

June 13, Sunday

June 14, Monday

June 15, Tuesday

June 16

June 17

June 18

June 19, Saturday

June 20, Sunday

June 21, Monday

June 22, Tuesday

June 23

June 24

June 25

June 26, Saturday

June 27, Sunday

June 28, Monday

June 29, Tuesday

June 30

July 1

July 2

July 3, Saturday

July 4, Sunday

July 5, Monday

July 6, Tuesday

July 7

July 8

July 9

July 10, Saturday

July 11, Sunday

July 12, Monday

July 13, Tuesday

July 14

July 15

July 16

July 17, Saturday

July 18, Sunday

July 19, Monday

July 20, Tuesday

July 21

July 22

July 23

July 24, Saturday

July 25, Sunday

July 26, Monday

July 27, Tuesday

July 28

July 29

July 30

July 31, Saturday